Mitglieder der Bundesarbeitsgemeinschaft

Burgenland

Mag. Johann Piniel

E-Mail: j.pin@brgop-at

Telefon: 0664 5063093

Oberösterreich

Mag. Ulrike Schmid

E-Mail: ulrike.schmid@gymbraunau.at

Telefon: 0650 6785031

Kärnten

Mag. Lieselotte Zill

E-Mail: l.zill@aon.at

Telefon: 0699 19145020

Wien

Mag. Helga Simmerl

E-Mail: helga.simmerl@theodor-kramer.at

Steiermark

Mag. Josef Pichlbauer

E-Mail: pichlbauer.josef@lichtenfels.at

Niederösterreich

Mag. Claudia Rittmann-Pechtl (Vorsitzende)

E-Mail: bibliothek@brgbaden-biondek.ac.at, claudia.rittmann@ph-noe.ac.at,

Handy: 0664 2246246

 

Salzburg

Mag. Agnes Staudinger

E-Mail: agnes.staudinger@gmail.com

 

Tirol

Mag. Michael Sporer

E-Mail: m.sporer@tsn.at

 

Vorarlberg

Mag. Stephan Hofer

E-Mail: schulbibliothek@mehrerau.at

Telefon Schule: 05574 71438-99

 

 

Team der BAG: Johann Piniel, Claudia Rittmann-Pechtl, Josef Pichlbauer, Uli Schmid, Barbara Horcicka (inzwischen abgelöst von Lieselotte Zill), Agnes Staudinger, Walter Müller (inzwischen abgelöst von Stephan Hofer), Helga Simmerl, Michael Sporer (v.li.)
Team der BAG: Johann Piniel, Claudia Rittmann-Pechtl, Josef Pichlbauer, Uli Schmid, Barbara Horcicka (inzwischen abgelöst von Lieselotte Zill), Agnes Staudinger, Walter Müller (inzwischen abgelöst von Stephan Hofer), Helga Simmerl, Michael Sporer (v.li.)